Taylor Swift 2024 New Album ‘The Tortured Poets Department’

Taylor Swift 2024 New Album ‘The Tortured Poets Department’


Taylor Swift 2024 New Album Zip ‘The Tortured Poets Department’ Mp3 Download – HiphopZa

  • The Tortured Poets Department Album Mp3 Download
  • Taylor Swift 2024 New Album Fakaza
  • The Tortured Poets Department Release Date, Tracklist, Cover art, Featured artists

Taylor Announces New Album in 2024

HiphopZa team wish to announce that the album of the American singer, Taylor Swift is about to be released. Her new album which serves as the 11th Studio project from Taylor will be dropped on 19th April 2024, and she announced the album title to be “The Tortured Poets Department”.

Download Full Album Zip & Mp3 Song

This great announcement came when she came up on stage for her 2024 Grammys award, she announced the album which also serves as a follow up to her Midnights project.

Indeed, fans have been patiently waiting for the star as it has been quite a while she was heard from last, in fact, she dropped her last interesting and impressive studio project in 2017 (Reputation) which housed her popular single, End Game.


During the Grammys, she said; “I want to say thank you to the fans by telling you a secret I’ve been keeping from you for the last two years,” she continued “Which is that my brand-new album comes out April 19. It’s called The Tortured Poets Department.”

The Tortured Poets Department Featured Artists

Now, more information about the album has not really been certain. For the featured artists, it has been revealed that artists like Post Malone and Florence Welch (of Florence + the Machine) will both be available on the project as they are credited on the album’s track list.

The Tortured Poets Department Release Date

Currently, we do know for sure that the album is coming up on 19th April 2024, and will be shared through her digital streaming platforms, including Fakaza, Zamusic, HiphopDe, HiphopZa.

The Tortured Poets Department Tracklist

Taylor further went ahead to release the official track list which should be expected on the release date. The track listing was revealed on Instagram back in February, perhaps there may be a little changes, or not.

Official Tracklist

1. “Fortnight” (feat. Post Malone)

2. “The Tortured Poets Department”

3. “My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys”

4. “Down Bad”

5. “So Long, London”

6. “But Daddy I Love Him”

7. “Fresh Out the Slammer”

8. “Florida!!!” (feat. Florence + the Machine)

9. “Guilty as Sin?”

10. “Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?”

11. “I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)”

12. “LOML”

13. “I Can Do It With a Broken Heart”

14. “The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived”

15. “The Alchemy”

16. “Clara Bow”

Taylor Swift also revealed some bonus tracks like; “The Manuscript,” “The Bolter,” “The Albatross,” and “The Black Dog.”

Download Taylor Swift’ 2024 New Album zip ‘The Tortured Poets Department’ when it drops.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *