Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP

Makhanj - Ntyatyambo EP


Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP Mp3 Download HiphopZa

Makhanj, the acclaimed South African Amapiano producer and DJ, has just released his latest project,“Ntyatyambo”. This album is a must-list for fans of the genre, showcasing Makhanj’s unique sound and exceptional production skills. Known for his ability to create infectious beats and captivating melodies, Makhanj continues to push the boundaries of Amapiano with this new release.

Download Full Album Zip & Mp3 Song

“Ntyatyambo” features an impressive lineup of collaborations with some of the biggest names in the industry. The album includes tracks with Tyler ICU, Jay Sax, Twizi Deep, Abidoza, Kelvim Momo and many more. Each artist brings their own flavor to the mix, resulting in a diverse and dynamic listening experience.


  1. Makhanj – Ndisemsebenzini Ft. Abidoza, Jay Sax
  2. Makhanj – Nguwe Ft. Khalil Harrison, Tyler ICU and Zwayetoven
  3. Makhanj – Isipho Ft. Kelvin Momo, Jay Sax
  4. Makhanj – Ndiyakhala Ft. Twizi Deep
  5. Makhanj – Bane Bhongo Ft. Gaba Cannal

Download Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP Mp3




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *