Stixx – Test of Time (Album) Full Songs

Stixx - Test of Time (Album) Full Songs


Stixx – Test of Time (Album) Zip Full Songs Mp3 Download – HiphopZa

Last year 2023, as we were preparing and celebrating our Christmas, South African hiphop rapper, Stixx was grinding hard to deliver an excellent album project, and by December, Stixx came through with a new projec which he called Test of Time album. The project came in fully loaded with many other important songs.

Download Full Album Zip & Mp3 Song

Stixx is a South African popular rapper, and song writer, producer, and singer. The prolific singer has been working closely with other talented arts to share his music. From when he was younger, he did not let his passion for muic to die off, and his passion has brought him great popularity in the nation.

Test Of Time, the new album was performed and written by the artist, Stixx and he featured other talented singers like Jay Sax, and Zwayetoven. These featured singers uplifted the life in the album and made a better version of itself.


Check out the full album tracklist below.


  1. Stixx & Mzizi – 11:11 (Intro)
  2. Stixx – Tanzanian Prayer
  3. Stixx – Love Confession (feat. Mohau Sax, Nvcho & Reed)
  4. Stixx – Hello (feat. Nvcho & Mzizi)
  5. Stixx – Ndaba Zami (feat. Kelvin Momo, Baby S.O.N & Mathandos)
  6. Stixx – Isimilo (feat. Nanette & Reed)
  7. Stixx & Jay Sax – Cry of War
  8. Stixx & DBN Gogo – Ndikunkile (feat. Makhanj, Nia Pearl & Mzizi)
  9. Stixx – Maskandi Cry (feat. Mpho Spizzy)
  10. Stixx – Carribean 7 Colours (feat. Zwayetoven)
  11. Stixx – Malume (feat. Nvcho)
  12. Stixx & Kelvin Momo – Autumn Leaves (feat. Xolani Guitars & Jay Sax)
  13. Stixx – Msamaria (feat. Baby S.O.N & Mzizi)
  14. Stixx – Test of Time (feat. Jay Sax & Zwayetoven)
  15. Stixx – Dlala Stixx (feat. Nvcho & Mathandos)

Download Full Album Zip


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *