J Molley – Almost Dead Album 2024

J Molley - Almost Dead Album 2024


J Molley – Almost Dead Album 2024 Mp3 Download – HiphopZa

After a long wait, South Africa’s super star J Molley has come through with his brand new studio album which he called Almost Dead Album. The song was released in March 2024, and you can check through all the latest songs.

Download Full Album Zip & Mp3 Song

J Molley is a South African rapper, a hiphop singer, music writer, performer and socialite. He has always been updating his fans with his new music, and some weeks back, he premiered the upcoming album of his called Almost Dead.

The studio album, Almost Dead is his latest music release, and in the album has a total of 10 solid songs, without a single guest appearance from any artist. It is safe however to say that is project is an album single, lol.


Check out his tracklist below.

J Molley – Almost Dead Album Tracklist: 👇

1. Rumours

2. Up To

3. Still

4. Armed & Dangerous

5. No Mind

6. Soaring

7. Crime Pays

8. No Way

9. Rehab

10. Heaven


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *